Smash Mouth is an alternative rock band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band comprises Steve Harwell (lead vocalist), Greg Camp (guitarist/songwriter), Paul De Lisle (bassist), and new drummer since early 2006, Jason Sutter (replacing Michael Urbano, who left due to creative differences). Their hit songs include "Walkin' on the Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999). Focused at times playing "neo-ska" music, the band has adopted retro styles spanning several decades of popular music Read more on

View all Smash Mouth related posts »
Stream all of Smash Mouth's songs for free at
Search for Smash Mouth MP3s at
Search for Smash Mouth remixes at remix search engine
Complete list of Smash Mouth remixes
Discover more Smash Mouth remixes

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.