dirrtorians only:

Weekly Round Up In One Click (Apr 12, 2009 edition)


This is a new feature is for dirrtorians...

Member can download all weekly remixes and tracks with just one click!!! It means you do not need to click on all links to get all the tracks posted here. So convenient dont you think?

46tracks; 398MB

Download [hidepost] [/hidepost]
Tracks In Zip

No Doubt
Stand And Deliver

remixes track mp3s

No Doubt is in between studios currently recording tracks for their upcoming album. And a track leaked!!! Don't know if it would be a lead single or not.


Kat DeLuna
Dance Bailalo

remixes track mp3s

This apparently replaced Kat DeLuna's Unstoppable as the lead single of her upcoming album, Inside Out. Definitely not single material at alll!!!



dj setlists:

DJ Big Kid's Live! Mix Sessions Vol. 9

The Victory Mix (Apr 09)


1. Rich Girl Wants Drums (Jose Spinnin & Oliver Kano 4AM Dark Mix) (Big Kid's Acapella Edit) - Gwen Stefani/ David Lara/ Subject English
2. Poker Face (Edson Pride Big Room Mix) - Lady GaGa
3. Return 2 Iberia feat. The Children of Iberia (Jose Spinnin's Epic Rework Mix) - Jose Spinnin Cortes
4. You Know I've Got It (Album Mix) - Jose Spinnin Cortes ft. Base Caleta
5. Jai Ho! (Big Kid's Lah! Mardi Gras "Tribal Slumdog" Re-edit) - A.R. Rahman & The Pussycat Dolls/ M. Rodriguez
6. Underground Bass (Essam Gawish Club Mix) (Big Kid Edit) - Tamer Fouda
7. Step Forward (JC Mazter Tribal House Mix) - Cristian Paduraru
8. Try It On My Own 2009 (Big Kid's "Trybalism" Reconstruction) - Whitney Houston/ Tribalizm
9. Get Busy (Luis Ache Tribal Private 2009 Mix) - Kid Massive ft. Elliotte Williams
10. Beautiful (Tracy Young Monster Club Mix) - Akon feat. Colby O'Donis & Kardinal Offishall
11. Come Back To Me (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Dub) - Utada Hikaru
12. Halo (Gomi & RasJek Club Mix) - Beyonce
13. My Life Would Suck Without You (Chris Ortega Club Mix) - Kelly Clarkson


Get Connected
DJ Big Kid Fan Page
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Follow this blog

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

Email address