I Don't Even Care

by Filippin (feat Chiara)

Dave Matthias (USA)

Club City 2019 (Chapter 9)

Featured DJ Mixset
We are stopping this mixset section for now until we have the time to continue it again.

New mix Dave Matthias
Website | Soundcloud | Facebook | Twitter

  1. Medina - Holding On (Spyker Extended Remix)
2. Alok & Harrison - Tell Me Why (VIP Mix)
3. Shaed – Trampoline (Dave Audé Extended Club Remix)
4. Loud Luxury & Bryce Vine - I'm Not Alright (EDX’s Dubai Skyline Remix)
5. Cheat Codes & Daniel Blume - Who's Got Your Love (Lush Lines Remix)
6. XIMXIA - Don't Follow Me (Dave Audé Club Remix)
7. Jack Lack - Break Thru (Extended Mix)
8. Sultan + Shepard feat. Rock Mafia & Bahari - Miles To Your Heart (Sultan + Shepard VIP Remix)
9. Steff Da Campo & musicbyLUKAS - Push (Extended Mix)
10. Shaun Frank & Lexy Panterra - Where Do You Go (Dirty Palm Extended Remix)
11. Dirty Werk - No Letting Go (Bad Boy Bill Club Remix)
12. Under Sanctions - Midnight Train (Original Club Mix)
13. Keanu Silva & Mo Falk - You Got The Love (Extended Mix)
14. NERVO & Firebeatz feat. Karra - Illusion (Extended Mix)
15. Lewis Capaldi - Someone You Loved (Future Humans Remix)
16. Dave Matthias - Keep Your Heart (Extended Vocal Mix)
17. BiNDA - You Had Me At Hello (Ed Colman & Nick Van Wilder Remix)
18. Duke Dumont feat. Zak Abel - The Power (Leftwing: Kody Extended Club Remix)
19. DHS - House Of God (Funkerman Remix)
20. Joe Stone - Nothing Else (When I Think Of You) (Extended Mix)
21. Nick Fiorucci x Block & Crown - Understand This Groove (Original Mix)
22. Sam Feldt feat. RANI - Post Malone (Alex Fosse Extended Remix)
23. Zac Brown Band - Someone I Used To Know (Kue Extended Remix)


supporting regional and upcoming djs =)

A Million

by Veronica Vega (and Quavo)

Flying On My Own



by Jonas Blue (and HRVY)
How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

How to whitelist website on AdBlocker?

  1. Click on the AdBlock Plus icon on the top right corner of your browser
  2. Click on "Enabled on this site" from the AdBlock Plus option
  3. Refresh the page and start browsing the site

Follow this blog

Get a daily email of all new posts.